History & Mission


The Divisional Choirs of the St. James-Assiniboia School Division exist to provide musical enrichment to talented young singers in the division, choral entertainment to others and to perform and compete in competitions and festivals.


Divisional Children's Choir-Heather Neufeld
Junior Concert Choir-Justin Odwak
Senior Chamber Choir-Avonlea Armstrong

Past directors

    Alice Russell
    Kathryn Harochaw
    Gabriela Gallo
    Marla Fontaine 
    Noreen Gafic 
    Vic Hooper
    Sharon Marshall
    Deborah McLeod
    Meredith McMahon
    Alice Russell
    Karen Smith
    Elenore Wieler

    No comments:

    Post a Comment